News

Meet the Teacher: Brittany Kam

IMG_1767

Q:  What job/ occupation did you have before Lindblom?

A:  Before LMSA I taught Arabic at a Middle School in Washington, DC.

Q:  What school did you attend?

A:  I completed my BA and MA at DePaul University.  I also studied at the University of Jordan.

Q:   What are you looking forward to at LMSA?

A:  I’m most looking forward to meeting so many new students and teachers.

Q:  What do you like about LMSA?

A:  There are a lot of things I really like about the school. All the teachers, administration and other staff are very welcoming and helpful. The students are very hardworking and dedicated to their studies. I like the block schedule and colloquium day.

Q:  What are some of your hobbies/ interests?

A:  I like reading, dancing, theater and baking.

Categories: News

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

