News

Meet the Teacher: Coach Justin Pressley

img_1907

  1. What was your job/occupation before LMSA?

Before I came to Lindblom I was an assistant football coach and strength teacher at Pearl-Cohn High School in Nashville, TN.

  1. Where was your previous Education/ What college did you attend?

In 2013, I graduated from Middle Tennessee State University in Murfreesboro, TN.

  1. What are you looking forward to at LMSA?

I am very excited to be a part of LMSA. I have enjoyed working with all of the teachers and students that I have met so far. I love to teach fitness and physical education and I am especially excited about building a solid football program here at Lindblom.

  1. What do you like about LMSA?

I am very excited to be a part of LMSA. I have enjoyed working with all of the teachers and students that I have met so far. I love to teach fitness and physical education and I am especially excited about building a solid football program here at Lindblom.

  1. Do have any special hobbies/interest?

I love to be involved with all things sports. I can’t wait to attend so many Lindblom sporting events this season!

Categories: News

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

