News

Meet the Teacher: Mr. Bryan Meeker

IMG_1111

Q: What was your occupation before coming to Lindblom?

A: Before coming to Lindblom, I was a volunteer teacher in the U.S. Peace Corps.

Q: What college did you go to?

A: I went to the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign to get my bachelor’s degree in Biology and to DePaul University to get my Master’s degree in Education.

Q:What are you looking forward to here at Lindblom?

A: I am looking forward to getting my first real teaching experience here in America.

Q: What do you like most about Lindblom?

A:  I like how Lindblom feels like a family. People here care about each other, have each other’s backs, and genuinely want to see one another succeed.

Q: What are your hobbies and interests?

A: In my spare time, I am a music DJ.

Categories: News

Tagged as:

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

